Skip to content

Hello Atlanta Yoga~

September 3, 2009

How would you like to have a full class EVERY TIME YOU TEACH?

How would you like to have a full class EVERY TIME YOU TEACH?

Glad to be finally talking with you all Atlanta!  The idea for this site came to me during one of those moments of greatest need.  A moment when you need a substitute teacher for your class and cannot find one!

A couple of weeks back, I ended up having to go into emergency surgery, out of town.  I happen to teach 2 days per week, and one of those days was the day after I got admitted into the hospital.  As I said, this was a moment of greatest need.  I could not find anybody to cover my class!  Anybody!

If you can’t teach, you are letting your students down, and you might even loose their financial support.  But if you are a studio owner and your scheduled teacher can’t make it, you are loosing all the income from that class.  And for a small studio (even for a large one), having 1-2 missed classes per week, especially in this economy, could mean an unwanted end for the studio.

That’s why I’m here.  I’ve been there; I understand the need, the sometime urgent need, of finding a teacher.

So, this is one of the things that I am providing on this site.  Substitute teachers for the entire metro Atlanta.

I am putting together a list of resources for you today, so this never happens again to any studio owner, or any yoga teacher.

Besides providing substitute teachers, I’d also like to offer my help to those studios that need help reaching out to their community, getting the message out.  I focus mainly on the marketing needs of the small business, and especially of the yoga studios.  We, the yoga community, provide, I think an invaluable gift to the communities we live and teach in, by bringing awareness to the students about Unity in body mind and spirit, by allowing for sanctuary in each community.  I want to help you maintain your students and bring the benefits of yoga to everybody else in your community.

Namaste for now, and may you have a prosperous and divinely inspired day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 3, 2009 7:55 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

